Apprenticeships are an excellent way for you to gain qualifications and workplace experience whilst at the same time earning a wage.

There are four levels of Apprenticeships which require different entry requirement.  These are:

  • Intermediate Level Apprenticeship – (level 2)
  • Advanced Level Apprenticeship – (level 3)
  • Higher Apprenticeship – (level 4,5,6,and 7)
  • Degree Apprenticeship – (level 6,and 7)

Apprenticeships are available in all sectors and industries throughout England. There are more than 250 different types of Apprenticeships available offering 1,500 job roles in a wide range of sectors.

For further information, learn more about apprenticeships in an article put together by Inspiring the Future here



    Can we sign you up to our newsletter?

    Who are you?
    *Please make sure to check your spam folder once you have signed up to make sure the newsletters are sent to your main inbox

    Please tick the following boxes to opt-in and give consent to the communication channels we can contact you through. Please note, you will need to tick email in order to receive our monthly newsletter:

    Help shape the future of stammering research